YOUR 2020
Judith Houston

Vice President

Simon Cummins


Ben Wilcock


Katie Smith

Publicity Representative >

Sian Hughes

Social Secretary

Regan Lowe

Education Secretary >

Jill Wright

Social Secretary 

Corey Benjamin Smith 

Social Secretary and Education Secretaty

Harry Clifford

Social Secretary

Matthew Bryan

Social Secretary >

Contact us or sign up today at    


Proudly sponsored by Errington Legal and Wesleyan


Officiail website of the Cambridgeshire Junior Lawyer's Division.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon